jump to navigation

first post December 13, 2007

Posted by Kite in off-topic.
trackback

I now know it is true that the hardest part of writing are the first few sentences. Luckily I am not much of a wordsmith and this blog is hardly serious business so I’ll just let things flow and hope what appears is understandable enough.

For those who don’t know me, I’m Eric aka Kite and this is my first attempt at writing in a semi-organized manner. The purpose of this blog is mainly for myself, with the never-ending flow of fansubs and new anime coming out I find myself over-consuming and not taking enough time to digest it all. So maybe planning and writing out my thoughts will force myself to slow down and maybe appreciate what I’m watching more?

..heh I’ll probably go the easy route and just link to the posts of more talented and interesting bloggers. Maybe I’ll also post interesting stuff from the internet when I find them. So those looking for in-depth episode analysis and thoughtful essays on fandom are in the wrong place. Cheers and enjoy Kotoko’s song this blog is named after and some Fate/Stay Night (:

Leave a Reply

